browngirlnext
Age: 37
Hang out
erynnc8_2006: looking for prince charming
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntersville, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
erynnc8_2006 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
?







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Play sportsGo to the gymI have a 8 year old son and 20 month old daughter
I am up for anything just ask and you shall recievemaybe

About Me
my name is eryn i am 32 from florida been in north carolina for 5 yrs. i have a 9 year old handsome boy and a beautiful 3yr old daughter who i love very much. i like football my team is Tampabay Buccs! i am looking for someone to understand me and be my friend and solemate. i dont do the club and bar hoping, i like to go to the movies,or even horseback riding, camping , bowling and just hanging with friends. as for other things swimming,playing sports ofcours.....lol. i like a man who can make me laugh,smile when i am sad its always the little things that count. a man who has a head on his shoulders knows what he wants and a sense of humor is always a good thing.(i am a big smartass... lol)and hes gotta like kids.my big turn-ons are a cleaniness,tattos,motorcycles a great sense of humor, and a man who is not afraid to take it like a man and stand up for his women. turn-offs wannabees,drugs,lazyness,dirtyness and rudeness. i believe you should stand by yoour man , but you gotta support your woman!!!!!

First Date
well on my first date i would wanna get to learn more about him. ask him what he would like to do so we can get alittle taste of what we both like. i cant really go to far with this cause it all would depend on him/me what els or how far it would go...: )
but i do hope this is a good thing i sure dont wanna go throught hell to find mr.right instead of mr.right now....lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to erynnc8_2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married