goffickgrrl: British punk seeks fun in Colorado
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
goffickgrrl Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Tattoo artist and shop owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for an outspoken,tall, confident, fun guy who is not easily intimidated by a strong woman. I like enlightening and intelligent conversation, so a brain/education is a must. I enjoy parties, bars, clubs and shows, but I also love quiet times just reading a good book or watching a good movie. I am from Liverpool, England, and I still have my accent.I am heavily tattooed and I have several piercings. I like tattooed men too. I have my own business and make a very good living at it, so I tend to be very independant and I don't need anyone to "take care" of me. That said, I am told I have a great sense of humor and I'm a lot of fun to be around.
I have very liberal views on most things, but I am an atheist, and I am not into being converted, preached to or "persuaded" that my viewpoint in that regard is wrong.
I don't want to raise anyone's children, babysit, or listen to the horrors of your last relationship.
I am truly looking for fun, happy men with no criminal history and no psycho ex girls.
Hmmmmm I think I am asking for the impossible.