littlexgem
Age: 34
Dating
Bunnie2006: SASSY LADY SEEKS SASSY GUY
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Leeds, UK
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Bunnie2006 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Media







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a fun loving woman who loves to travel and meet new people, I've just come back
from living abroad for 6 months. I'm a down to earth person who is fiercely loyal towards my friends and anyone I care about.

I have been single for about 6 years now and although I love the single life (have had some memorable flings, and ad hoc trips where I've packed my bags and gone on a rally thru america just for the hell of it...) I do miss having
someone special in my life.

I am attracted to men who are self secure, goodlooking and successful, guys
with a sense of adventure and a sense of humour. I have joined this site as I have failed to meet anyone via the normal channels etc and to hopefully meet someone who will have an impact in my life in a positive way.

PS: pls DO NOT get in touch if you're not able to hold a normal conversation and can only think up the magical sentence of wanna f*ck (you know who you are, weirdos)

First Date
I think an ideal first date depends on the company you're in as to what you end up doing - lets decide that at a later stage...although one of my best dates included fine wine and so much laughing!!