Daniyelle: :-D Original WWW: Warm, Witty & Wondrful
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Daniyelle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Development Consultant


dating
12/14/13 Company Xmas Party






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Daniyelle
My self-summary

I'm looking for a gentleman to get 2014 off on the right foot!

Please note the best way to catch my attention is to ask for my telephone number, or better, to send yours! I'm not here for penpals. And for those with only sexual intentions: Allow me to be blunt. I'm saving myself for marriage. Not to say I'm the last living virgin, just not into meaningless flings. I'm looking for a meaningful long-term relationship. I respect not everyone is in that market, and that is ok. Just please be respectful of my choice when contacting me or should we be able to meet.

*POF only allows one location....I'm in the middle of a drawn out moving process to Upland, though my primary residence is still near LAX. I have no problem dating men in/around Upland (San Dimas/Rancho/Ontario, etc), if they don't mind dating someone whose primary residence is near LAX. (2/14/14)

First, A little about me...

My name is Daniyelle, and I'm easy....

...to get along with. No need to get your mind out of the gutter as you'll enjoy my ability to laugh it up right along with you, while keeping my serious side readily available for crisis management, or a visit with your family. You'll be dazzled by my personality, most likely more than my cooking abilities, though I make a mean reservation, and would be pleased to have you join me.

Whether we are enjoying food or movies, a glass of wine, or a homebrewed beer, your interests would always be considered. Generally, I'm the one to say "anywhere you like is fine with me," since it is who I'm with that counts more than what we are doing or where we are going. A beer and a baseball game is as much of a treat as an evening on the couch in your arms. And a night cuddling can be a real treat, especially as our comfort and trust of one another grows. We can catch your action flicks, or movies like 3 Days to Kill, Ted, Don Jon, Captain Phillips or Argo, together - don't worry, Trouble with the Curve, Magic Mike and the Notebook can be saved for Girl's Night! Or maybe we'll just enjoy geeking out a little over a Harry Potter or Hunger Games marathon together. I promise I won't nag you when your shirts get ratty - but I'll have fun teasing you until I surprise you with a new one. Dressing up or dressing down - either is fine by me, as you'll love me in my jeans on our own time, (perhaps, something lacey when the time is right!) and appreciate my ability to clean up nicely and step it up a notch to impress your boss or important clients.

Speaking of your boss, your stressful workday may not be cured by my attempt at a shoulder massage, but I'll certainly try to make your night easier than your job has....and once in awhile, I won't say a word when I stretch my legs over your lap and wiggle my stylishly decorated tootsies (picture included) in front of you for a massage of my own ;-)

In all seriousness, I'm the friend that friendships (or bail bonds)are made of, with the heart that considers others needs. I'm generous to a fault - just ask my former boss (still friends) or my Business Partner, both of whom are current beneficiaries of little treats and lots of food! Mothers love me as their own, and with a sweetheart like me in your corner, you'll always find the unconditional love and support to make all of your dreams and ambitions come true. Relationships aren't always simple, but together, we can live, laugh, and love.

I'd just like to add...

You may have kids, and you may not. Either is OK by me. If you are a dad, please know that I will be very respectful of your choices as a parent as to when meeting your children would be appropriate. Please also understand that if a connection and bond is formed, you may not be LOOKING for a "new mommy" for your kids, but I would never treat them as if they are "YOUR" kids. Knowing what a sensitive topic this can be, and the primary age-range of men I would like to meet, there is no need for you to wonder where your kids would fit with me if a relationship kindled between you and me.

Smoking is a deal-breaker. Sorry. But if you want to smoke in a casino, go right ahead.

Computers, e-mail and text messages are great. Talking on the phone is better. I'm looking for REAL people who have an interest in meeting in person. Hiding behind technology is not a game that I am interested in playing.

Enough about me…tell me more about you!


What I’m doing with my life

Enjoying every moment! Actually, I am in the middle of a professional transition. Having decided to end a 15 year career in the Automotive Dealership industry, I have decided to capitalize on my specialty in Business Development via a product called Send Out Cards. I'm getting paid to be nice to people and travel, and to show others how they can do the same! You can find me networking and meeting new people wherever I can. I'm not a "party girl", though business networking is a HUGE part of my life, and has led me to other social opportunities. I am a recent college graduate with a Bachelor's in Business Management. I guess I should share, I tend to be more human after 9pm than I am before 9am. I'm busy, but never too busy for the people important in my life, and I'm looking forward to adding one more special man into that category.


Favorite books + movies + tv

Books: Biographies, novels, "The Four Agreements" and "The Alchemist", and certain other authors. I am a voracious reader. Currently working on work related reads. My last was Captain Phillips, as I wanted to finish reading it before I saw the film. I finished reading the first book of two of the Hottest Trilogies: The Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Gray. My next reading/movie goal is the Harry Potter series.

Movies: Mostly mainstream comedy, action, drama. I get multiple weekly e-mails for free movie previews (just saw 3 Days to Kill - 2 weeks before release) and I love Redbox! We'd be here until next Tuesday.

TV: Not into "reality" shows. If you have not seen "The Bridge" on FX, you must! NCIS/NCIS:LA, Under the Dome, Two and a Half Men (Charlie Sheen), How I Met Your Mother, Firefly (Serenity), Castle, Cold Case, Without a Trace, West Wing, The Beast (2009 Patrick Swayze on A&E), Family Guy, Arrested Development, Friends, Sopranos, and more. I don't sit behind the tv for long periods of time, though there are a lot of well-written and intelligent tv shows. TV on DVD makes for great background noise so I can get work done. An ideal match enjoys some television, also.


I’m looking for
•Straight guys only
•Ages 36–42
•Near me
•Who are single
• For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

First Date
There is a difference between a first meeting and a date!!!

I realize it sounds cliche, but your time is precious. Let's spend a few minutes on the telephone...TALKING...not texting! If conversation is easy, and not like pulling teeth, let's make plans for a fun date: Dinner and a comedy club or movie, meet someplace where we can walk and talk, just something easy and fun!

Final thought, courtesy of KerryShook.org : "If you date a loser, you will not marry a catch".

You should message me if

You think we could be friends. I'm always looking to meet new people, especially if we have a lot in common. I'm a firm believer in the power of networking. You never know who your next connection may be able to introduce you to. Also, if you are not afraid of having an awesome friend/potential girlfriend who has a little meat on her bones! Finally, if you are SLIGHTLY younger or older than the "I'm Looking for" listing. Having a connection who is on the same maturity level is more important than his age - within reason, of course. You are not a "sugardaddy" and you are not looking for a "sugarmomma".

Please, send more than one line. I love to read a message with a little thought put into it! I dislike text speak.

Take a moment to say hello and I promise that you will get a response in return. :-D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daniyelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke