wtf12255: looking for a women
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Mount perry, Ohio
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
wtf12255 is actively seeking a relationship
High School

oops there it is

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About randy
im a single male that works and when im home i like to chill out. i like fishing boating playing music and drag racing if it has a motor i like it. i like going out to see live bands i like to dance. i dont like setting at home by myself so im always out doing something when im not at work. i was with the same lady for 21 years now im home alone so this is all new to happy with my life and i have just about everything i need but i would like one thing a good lady. all my kids are marry and on there own. i like the 70 and 80 rock and country music. i live in the county got my own place, my sister tells me not to tell ladys that im a truck driver so im in transportation on my boat every chance i get fishing and going to pa pa boo's.i like working with my hands. im easy going just what to have a good time. fairs are alot of fun to go good luck to all of you ladys.PICK ME PICK ME lol

First Date
my first date dinner? you can pay if you would like to lol if not i will and if not we both will

Mail Settings
To send a message to wtf12255 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.