popo810: I'm pretty awesome
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
popo810 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Scuba instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Javier
I am an educated, hard working, open minded, persistent, family oriented, young man who is looking to make relationships with new fun people.

I work out 3-5 times a week(Crossfit)

I eat pretty clean, by clean I mean not too much fast food.(except pollo tropical)(nothing like good home cooking)

I like beer, wine and alcohol(no mixers)(who gives a f*ck about an Oxford comma)

I enjoy the ocean, but I dislike fishing.(I got no patience for that)(and I feel bad killing the fish)

I enjoy all the fun things everyone else does. I live a balanced life. I'll try anything at least once. (No gay things)(depends how hot she is, then it might not be gay)

Looking for someone who can keep me on my toes.

I travel every chance I get.(don't like repeating destinations)(been as far west as Hawai'i & as far east as Russia)(almost everywhere in between)

I'm sarcastic at times.

I work a lot.(better now then later)

Body type is between average and athletic.

I like my girls with nice hips/legs/butt.(don't care much for boobs, but I'll take them if they come with)

I'm not short but not tall.

I dont have tattoos.(too permanent)

I have a chihuahua I inherited, don't want another dog until I have kids.(too needy)

I'm an old soul.(I like opening doors, buying flowers, saying thank you, being a gentlemen)(unless you act like a bi@tch, then you get treated like one)

First Date
Some place with lots of people, in case your crazy... ;)