Sleepy_demon: Looking for someone to fight the zombies
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Prince george, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Sleepy_demon Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Author/ T.R.U.S.T offical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
What to say? I'm a moody, brooding artist, and I like to write as much as I do draw. I liek zombies alot, along with Silent hill, horror movies, and this is my last year of highschool. I play videogames, but as I said, I write alot-its really my life, so fidning someone to write with or just talk about it with would be pretty cool. Im just coming out of a bad string of relationships, so someone nice would be pretty cool. I dont know WHAT I'm looking for, or the gender really....Im really new to this. I like creative people alot. I like to sleep alot, and Im told that I look alot like a twelve year old...its a common misconception. Im five one[ish] have freckles and brown hair. I dress in really baggy cloths, and recently received a collar to my wardrobe.
I dont overtly beleive in god--but that doesnt mean I dont beleive in other things. I find myself in an interesting...'profession' of finding out my friends past lives ^^ Heres my Deviant. http://sleepydemon.deviantart.com/

First Date
On my first date? Well, most of my first dates have been to movies, or just out for walks. I like e-dates; Ive doen those a feiw times, because its a fun way to see just HOW creative the other person really is. Creative is good.