aab62
Age: 52
Long term
pobr1106: Still looking for the right lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monrovia, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
pobr1106 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am so non-photogenic. Anyway, I am told I am anal-retentive and probably think too much but anyway I can still have fun right?! I like the movies, dining, drinks, dancing, driving trips, traveling, beach time, picnics, reading, etc and when I have time to I also write. Most important, spend time with the right lady and basically have fun.

First Date
Of course the coffee date is required at the beginning to make sure the chemistry is there. Then a nice quiet romantic dinner and a nice walk after dinner maybe some dancing. So Cal is so beautiful at night, let's enjoy it!

Spend time with a lady open minded and willing to try new things. Willing to explore the unexpected and unknown. Not Twilight Zone type but just let your hair down and have fun. Life is too short...I hope you dance...


Mail Settings
To send a message to pobr1106 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs