BleedinSilverandBlack: looking 4 love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BleedinSilverandBlack is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
full time mommy

October 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
M.I.L.F. alert- recently disposed of wife, AWESOME mother of 3 AMAZING BOYS. I'm an outgoing down to earth, I-N-D-E-P-E-N-D-E-N-T woman. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and live life like there is no tomorrow. Had enough drama and BS in my life, save the games. Honest men need only apply, please. Lookin for "REAL MEN" only, that know how to treat a woman right. Im not ur average "chic", I can hold my own, I keep it real by being straight up w/out the drama. Its all about having good times and meeting new people.

So...since I joined POF, I have found out alot of what I dont like or dont want from many men! POF has become nothing more than just a big joke to me, and I find myself here usually when I need some kinda entertainment or laughs. I am here looking for a relationship, I am NOT looking for a middle of the night or day booty call!! That kinda ¨friendship¨ is easy to find, you shouldn´t need a web site to find that! And if you do, well then I am just sorry!

I usually date Latino/Hispanic men and white men. I don't date older men or big/chubby men. This does not mean you have to have a body of a goddess or be in the best shape of your life. God knows I have neither of those even though I wish I dId! Lol I do like my men taller than me too. This does not make me a shallow or vain woman. It makes me a confident woman that knows what she wants. I want to meet my best friend, lover & life partner, but there needs to be a mutual physical attraction too. I am far from perfect. I'm not expecting to find someone that is perfect either. I am an honest person and I expect the same in return....a person that will lie about the smallest little thing, will lie about EVERYTHING. I don´t have time for fake, lying ass punks! real, stay real, and in return you will get 100 grand outta me.

Here are a few facts about me:
1. I love music...I mostly listen to Hip-hop, rap, R&B. But I like almost all variates of music like House /"Edm", Rock, Alternative, Indie, pop and some(but very little) country.
2. It's very rare to catch me watching TV.
3. I am spontaneous, or as much as I can be with 3 boys! lol
4. RAIDERS POR VIDA! No matter what..I am a fan till the death of me! I will never stop cheering for my team! at times i even think I have black and silver blood in my veins.
5. I am a Gemini. Yes the sign of twins. Let's not get it twisted though, I am not two-faced! Depending on my mood I can be an Angel one minute and the Diablo the next. Being a twin I can easily adapt to different kinds of people or situations.
6. I am not a gurly girl...however I do and will get dolled up. I also take care of myself and still like to be treated like a lady, but I have no problem with gettin dirty!
7. Love to drink my Fireball shots, Jagerbombs and Bud Light or Modelo.
8. Shy at first, but once I am comfortable, hella fun and down to earth!
9. I cook.......and DAMN good at it too!
10. I'm a ride or die kinda chick!

So if you've have gotten this far through the book I just wrote, then you must be somewhat interested or have some of the qualities I'm looking for. Hit me up and send me a message then. If I dont get back to you or take too long to get back to ya, please don't take it personally. There is someone out there for everyone, don't give up hope. ??

First Date
Something simple- grab a bite to eat and/or have a few beers.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BleedinSilverandBlack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.