Sharpie02
Age: 41
Dating
devinenanci
Age: 46
Hang out
paraclette: evangelical christian
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newmarket, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
paraclette Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
social work,artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I want to know someone who first off is an evangelical christian.I would like this man to be somewhat laid back, funloving, excitable,kind and very sensitive. I would like someone who accepts people for who they are and puts others before them-selves!
I am easy going and want someone who will also be this way not selfish. I am kind and fun to be with a deep thinker and trust the Lord with my life.I also am interested in Justice and am a member of the Association for the wrongfully convicted in Canada

First Date
I like exciting things as long as its safe. I also like the country, the rodeo, classical or country music.If you could encorporate any of these things in a first date that would be great!!I would also like to be where others are to be safe since I would not know you yet!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to paraclette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married