woody49134
Age: 65
Long term
wkb28791: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Asheville, North Carolina
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
wkb28791 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello! I'm looking for a lady to correspond with via e-mail. I enjoy fly fishing, camping, hiking and just about anything to do with the mountains. I also enjoy Bluegrass music. I can tolorate just about any kind of music except rap and the kind of jazz that sounds like a bunch of 2nd graders got turned loose in the band room.

I am a grandfather and I thoroughly enjoy that part of my life. But that's not all!!
I have to get a digital camera to put a picture on this site but I haven't got one yet so just imagine what your dream guy looks like.
I'll tell more later if any ladies out there are interested.


First Date
My first date would consist of a pleasant, no pressure meeting between the two of us at a public place. Some coffee and conversation would be all I would be looking for and then I'd just see where it went from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wkb28791 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.