jbinbed
Age: 37
Long term
JML101582: Nordic male looking for exotic female
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonds, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
JML101582 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
library voluenteer


dating
They dont call me "big sexy" for nothing.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a very cool person to hang out once you get know me more.

I am currently voluenteering at the Mukilteo library to make that goal happen so my dream is to become a libraian's assitant. I'm an avid reader especially with non-fiction materials. I like to watch sports on TV as well as to play them if you like sports I'm your man! Seattle is my favorite place in the world, there's no place I would rather be than in Seattle. I love watching movies especially comedy. If you like to laugh, you have come to the right place. I like to listen to lots of music from the '70s, '80s, and '90s so if you're a fan of those types of music, then you've come to right place just like Bob Seger says "Today's music ain't got the same soul!"
I'm also a huge Seattle Seahawks since I was four years old so I'm not one of those front-runner posers that claim to be fans forever.

I have Asperger's Syndrome so I would like to be in a relationship with a neuro-typical (regular) female or a female similar to my needs (Aspergers/Mild Autism). I am also partial to brunettes with brown eyes because they stand out and have a little mystery about them. More importantly, I would like to have a woman who would love me for who I am instead of what I have so I can provide the same thing for the woman because I know I can. I also like a woman who is attractive, fun, geeky, intelligent, and of course have a very unique sense of humor.

If you like sports, music, movies, entertainment, walks on the beach, and other activties. Then, I'm your man!

First Date
I would like to go bowling on a first date. Because there's nothing more social and active in one place than being at a bowling alley. It may not be paradise, but it's usually how I meet people and make long term friendships. I also love to do karaoke so if you want to sing a duet with me on the first date, let me know :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JML101582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke