Freddy-b: Just looking for that once in a lifetime
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ravenna, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with No hair
Intent
Freddy-b Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Fred
I am a 65 year old african american male. I am a retired business man. My children are grown and on their own. I have not dated much but would like to find that special someone to enjoy some of the finer things in life with. I am not the best looking nor the worst looking, I am not the richest nor the poorest. I am the most honest when it comes to romance and relationships. My goals are simple. Meet a nice lady to travel with, go to dinner with,go dancing with, spend time with the family with, sit at a fire with, walk in the rain with, share a bottle of fine wine with, watch a movie with and have fun with. I am not unique as there are too many men out there for mr to be able to make that statement. I will make you feel unique. As for music, I love to dance. It could be salsa, ballroom or modern. Music is something that I love and that means all types.

First Date
Our first date: Dinner at the lake, quiet at my home or yours (I love to cook), to a sports event, dancing or whatever the lady would like to do. I am easy!