saber0091: Goatee with a smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
saber0091 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So what am I doing here? I am looking to meet people. But because I am currently busy advancing in my career, I don't get to do that very often... in a social context. I am a very nice person, who tends to be very generous with others, though stingy with himself. I can be quite shy at times, and cover it with energized banter. I tend to be a rather snuggly sort of person, who enjoys the rigors of a good book, walking in the park, and many other fine things. I lead a mostly quiet and calm life, and haven't been introduced to the party scene. I also tend to be a sensual person, so don't make fun of me for it or I'll be grumpy. :P If you are interested in dating, I want someone intelligent who isn't going to expect me to know things I've not been told directly. Feel like getting to know someone nice for a change?

First Date
It really depends on how I feel with the person. Anything from simply hanging out at home or elsewhere and talking, to snuggling, or intimate activities, or just going out to dinner, or a movie, or just simply taking a pleasant walk through the woods in the local park. I do so enjoy that last one. But if it is someone really special, I might share my personal bit of fun with them: kite flying. Be yourself, but be kind, and we'll get along swimmingly. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to saber0091 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke