harleybobber68: ever the optimist :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ashburton, UK
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
harleybobber68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Hi, I have decided to write a new, more concise profile as everyone clearly took me for a babbling lunatic after taking a quick glance at the last one. I am looking for someone easy going and interesting to share my adventures / hobbies and generally enjoy life. I am a keen musician / music enthusiast and I like to get out and see live music often. I also play in a band that is not too shabby ;-) I like music of many genre's as long as it involves instruments and talent.In summer I am often out on my motorbike discovering new places, particularly Devon and Cornwall. I have a real job, live in a nice place and have cool friends. Despite how I appear I am rather sensible, educated and nobody's fool. I like a laugh and don't waste any energy on confrontation or arguments, life is too short for such nonsense. I have lived a varied life, travelled to several countries with the army and also lived in Los Angeles for a couple of years. I have settled in Devon, but originally I am from the North East. I am young for my age, which is a good thing huh ;-) .... and one final suggestion ; don't let pride make you miss out on meeting a good guy, the obvious choices are not always the best.

First Date
meet up for a coffee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleybobber68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female