rebekah1983
Age: 31
Dating
_HL_: Looking for a guy with a big...vocab.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
_HL_ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Actor / Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Some info about myself:

-I'm a Creative Writing student.
-I'm an actor (for play, and also for money)
-I've got lots of interests and hobbies. Most of them are related to the arts.
-I love travelling to new places.
-I'm a really proactive person. I believe in putting in work, effort, and time to achieve the life I want. I take responsibility for my choices, and I try not to be an idiot, but I believe that it's important to take risks and do things that are challenging and scary when they might really benefit me. I make mistakes, but I do my best to learn from them. I take action, and I actually have learned to enjoy change. I just try to make the changes positive experiences whenever I can. I used to be a dreamer...Now I am a dreamer and a do-er.
-I'm really back and forth about how I feel about online dating, but I'm on here because I am trying to remain open about who I could potentially meet.
-Most people think I'm pretty easy to talk to. I'd like to meet more people that are good listeners but also good communicators.
-I'm really in touch with my emotions but I'm also highly logical. I care about others and am really empathetic. I'd like to meet more people that are genuine, warm-hearted, and kind.
-I like fun, random adventures, and spontaneity...I also like planned activities. I get bored more easily than I would like, but because of this I tend to be pretty open to doing a lot of different things. Don't get me wrong though, I can really enjoy my down time too. I just really like variation. I think I might be a really social introvert. I recharge when I'm alone, and I really like one-on-one hang-outs, but I can be viewed as a total social butterfly when I'm in the mood for that and in a large group. It just depends on my mood.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _HL_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke