MakeMeLaugh2: Do not believe in miracles, rely on them
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
MakeMeLaugh2 anything.
Systems Analyst/Programmer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am very open and honest and not into head games. I am independent, can take care of myself, and am very happy in life. I also know there is a whole world out there and wouldn't mind sharing it with the right person. I am a romantic at heart, very affectionate and enjoy cuddling and being cuddled. I like long walks and thunderstorms. I can be happy staying home with that special one, or going out to dinner and a movie. If you've made it this far, let's get to know one another. Send me an email.

Find something to laugh at every single day.

Things I think I'd like to do before this life is over...Sky dive, Milk a Cow (don't know why, just do), Whale watch, Swim with the dolphins, See the Grand Canyon, Visit Hawaii and the list goes on...

First Date
Let's meet somewhere public for a cup of coffee and some good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MakeMeLaugh2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married