jbrookehaskell: lookin for my redneck Romeo :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hiram, Georgia
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jbrookehaskell wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a southern girl, born and raised south of the Mason-Dixon. yup, a Georgia peach :)
First and foremost: ROLL TIDE ROLL. I don't mind kickin back and enjoying life sometimes, but I'm usually on the go. I am a goofball & I'm a pretty positive person, but not naive by any means. I love ridin fourwheelers and I can fix what I tear up! Concerts, festivals and races are my favorite things :) this girl can EAT, and I'm not afraid to do it in front of anyone! I'm an adrenaline junkie and I will try ALMOST anything once. I wanna be with someone who doesn't mind it if I don't feel like puttin on makeup one day, but on the other hand wants to go out and have fun sometimes. I'm not a complicated girl and I'm SO over playin games! message me if you're up for the challenge. ♥

First Date
For a first date, I think that a nice dinner out is cliche- I would rather go on a hike or go to the park than sit through a movie next to a person that I hardly know. I like to see people in their element, not worrying about who's paying for dinner or if you have spinach in your teeth!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jbrookehaskell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke