Andyagain
Age: 47
Dating
paul_38_sutton: Genuine, fun loving male 38
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sutton, mansfield, UK
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
paul_38_sutton
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
clerical.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi and thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

Firstly excuse the picture - im not that blurred!!

My name is Paul and i'm 5-9 average build and looks,hazel eyes,clean shaven with moussey coloured hair with blond highlights,I'm active + have a positive outlook on life ,polite ,committed,loving + a family man with a good personality + excellent sense of humour,im known to be spontaneous and quite cheeky! am nothing like others around my age im far from boring and am no way ready for my pipe and slippers, i enjoy my life and will try anything that is fun! i know when to be serious and would consider myself to be level headed,I have varied interests and enjoy socialising,i have no "hang ups",a excellent communicator i enjoy talking and im able to hold down a conversation!, fully house trained and domesticated!!!,quick witted + a believer that the glass is ALWAYS half full! and am looking for a lasting relationship.

I'm the proud father of my two children who live with me and whom i adore,they are active and keep me young and on my toes! my action man is 9 and my little princess is 3, both have plenty of energy and am pleased to say are happy kids.

We come as a package, am not looking for a replacement mum nor expecting to be supported financially , simply somebody who feels comfortable around children and being treated as a equal in a relationship and prepared to be Jointly hands on in a busy home enviroment - Please bear this in mind!

I would like to meet a lady either around my age or younger with or without children more importantly a person who is tolerable of children + enjoys their company and not afraid to play with them! or to show an interest in what they do or say!
ideally somebody who enjoys family life and activities, days/nights out / holidays etc with a fun personality who is mature and capable of smiling! am not into foghorns or wannabes and prefarbly with no "hang ups" or mood disorders! - we've all had a past and possibly not so nice experiences - it's the future thats important!!, must be pleasant with a maternal nature,loyal, and who is able to converse.....truthfully!, someone who enjoys socialising + making new friends, being treated as a equal.

******************************


Im not looking to build up a msn friends list (I have a life!!) nor seeking a phone buddy!!!

******************************

I would love to hear from Genuine similar like minded females.


Mail Settings
To send a message to paul_38_sutton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail