ez2pleze: Relax and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Romulus, Michigan
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
ez2pleze is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RN


dating
My exchange students and me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Beverly
I am not a Barbie Doll and I am not looking for Ken. I am just a real woman seeking a real man. I enjoy being outdoors, brisk walks, early morning coffee while the rest of the world sleeps, fall days filled with color and winter evenings in front of the fire. I have 3 grand children that own my heart. I like to ride bikes and I walk 3-5 miles every day, weather permitting. I own my own home and one day soon I would like to retire and spend my time in a house in the country with a garden and animals. I also want to travel as there are still places I want to see like Australia, Alaska and The Great Wall of China. I like a variety of music and my favorite television shows are The Walking Dead, Revolution, Two and a Half Men and The Big Bang Theory.

I would like to meet someone who enjoys travel and exploring new places. I am looking for an old fashioned gentleman. A man who wants to spend quality time enjoying the simple things in life like washing the car, boating around the lake, growing a garden, having dinner together, going grocery shopping, etc. Remember, we can't go on a cruise everyday of our lives or walk along the beaches of Detroit in the middle of winter. I would just like to find someone who I can be comfortable with in everyday life.

First Date
A coffee shop or anyplace that you don't have to yell to be heard.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ez2pleze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke