megaduce: Me 2.0
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Johnstown to columbus, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
megaduce is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
PC Tech


dating
Playing XBox






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
My name is Langdon and this is my profile. I work as a pc tech, and previously was a lab tech so computers come naturally to me. The greatest invention ever was the creation of netflix, maybe possibly the XBox 360. Cheep horror, comedy, dorky sci-fi, and even anime keeps me entertained, but open to suggestions. Im a avid poker player, i play guitar and golf too. I read when I get the chance. i try to keep busy and get some daylight every once in a while, i camp a great deal but we don't rough it.

What I look for in a girl is someone that is understanding, sweet, easy going, and drama free! Hell as long as shes fun ill give it a shot.

facebook dot com /lbragg

First Date
ummmm get dinner somewhere and find something fun to do, ya know put-put, go carts (admitting I'm a bit competitive ), maybe watch a movie or go watch some comedy at the funny bone, or shadowbox


Mail Settings
To send a message to megaduce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States