causticnature: looking for someone interesting
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
causticnature is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
workforce planning







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
So....what should I say here?

I am really not very good at talking, or should I say writing about myself.

Basically:
I studied philosophy and Human Resource management in University. I work in Toronto for the Ontario Public Service.
I am very much a people person and love meeting new people and trying new things.
I have a 2 year old dog named Malcolm, so a dog person is a must.

I'm looking for a strong independent man. Someone with his own friends, his own job and his own life. Someone who can challenge me and I can do the same for him. I am not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be either.

If you send me a message I'll get back to you.

Look forward to hearing from you.

P.S. The odds are, even if I have looked at your profile, I will not message you first. So, if you are interested if talking to me send me a quick note :)

First Date
It's really important to me that the guy takes the lead in the first date department. So, that means guys choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to causticnature you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada