Age: 40
Age: 34
soulfire4141: Quiet lifestyle seeking smart spice
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Janesville, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
soulfire4141 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Department head

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jon
I've reached a point in my life where I have a comfortable lifestyle with my own house, a steady job and a daily routine. I'm missing something. That special girl who cuddles with me to watch movies. That girl who plays with me on games or discuss stories we've read..

My goal in life is to live comfortably to old age and enjoy life as much as I can. I'd love to have kids eventually. I have and want good friends to share that time with. One of my greatest beliefs is that if work hard in life and do a complete job then knowing it's well done is it's own reward or if you don't work hard on something you have to live with the result.

I love reading more so then I should. I've read many books and over time I moved on to online stories, audio books(me being lazy).

As for music, I enjoy Offspring, Nightwish, Pendulum, and many others. A lot of times, I just enjoy silence, that break from the daily grind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We should eat out and talk, go for a walk, or game