malolo1947: feisty feminine fox
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
malolo1947 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
molecular technologist retired


dating
retirement 2007






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About gale
A low maintenance feminine woman , at home in jeans or fancy duds, not afraid to get dirty working in the house or gardening, painting, walls etc. I prefer to be around men and some women, have a lot of married couple friends who would love for me to find my soulmate. I call myself a young fogey,I look after myself,good grooming is important to me, still have a good figure . I recently discovered europe,, went to france and italy on 2 hiking , museum, wine ,art holidays and plan to return. I have skiied since 18, for fun and even learned to snowblade. I like my own company and those of friends, meeting new people,. . A male friend)called me a no nonsense lady, hard and crusty on the outside , soft and mushy on the inside, like my zodiac sign Cancer.I do not have children,.A man with a family is fine,am best with children who talk, and he must be independent, able to look after himself as well as I do and wants to share the good and bad days.I have most things together, would like to share some free time with a man in a similair space.I am responsible for my 89 year old mother's care in a retirement home, she is my dependant, the only immediate family left in my life. I was a lab tech for 30 years . So if you want to meet someone who listens and you also have that trait,reach out to me in cyberland.as for music ,I like it all even some opera .My favourite places are on at or near the ocean.gale(like the wind)

First Date
My first date would be for coffee and or breakfast at the waterfront , early morning at the harbourside market in halifax It doesn't matter if it is sunny or storming , any where by the water is my place. Afterwards, a walk along the seawall to pier 21 to check out any new exhibits and continue talking would mean that I would like to know you better and first jitters would be over.I changed my search to dating because you can only choose one, my wish is to find a long term keeper while dating.I have met some nice men for coffee, one had that spark but it wasn't mutual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to malolo1947 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 72.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke