reggie310: Hello to all
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calamvale, Queensland
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
reggie310 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Own business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am an easygoing,openminded,affectionate,caring,respectful,genuine,honest guy who expects honesty as well.I like to treat my partner right.I am a one woman guy who enjoys the outdoors,the beach,drives,4wding,motorcycling,romantic walks along the waterfront or riverside etc.I miss having that special woman in my life,miss the cuddles,kisses etc.

First Date
On the first meeting i would suggest that it be somewhere that suits you &somewhere that makes you feel comfortable so we can talk &get to know each other.For what i would consider the 1st date after meeting,i would ask you if you would like to go to see a movie,then afterwards suggest a romantic walk along the waterfront/river so we could talk&get to know each other a bit more&maybe sit somewhere quiet as we enjoy each others company &talk about what happens from there with no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reggie310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.