upto277volts: Spontaneously Romantic....
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
upto277volts Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Union Electrician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
About me.. well, I believe I am a very outgoing, fun, and easy going person. I am fiercely independent, confident, and also pretty new to this game.
I am a single mother of three boys whom are now all adults with families of their own. So, I've decided to give this "dating game" a try.

What I'm looking for:
Someone to hang out with. Someone to talk to and listen to. To share life's adventures with. Someone to have fun and laugh with.
I am not the type of person that requires high maintenance to have fun. Remember, I can take care of myself.
Let's just get to know each other first and see if we get along. :)

What I'm not looking for:
One night stands, raising someone's kids, baby momma drama, ex's, stuffy attitudes, drug users, heavy drinkers, short tempers, or stalkers.

I'm not looking to jump right into a committed relationship. Let's just see if we click first..

First Date
Open for suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to upto277volts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married