Age: 37
Age: 32
Hang Out
lil_skwerl: if you're happy and you know it drop your pants :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
..., Saskatchewan
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
lil_skwerl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i love to joke around and make ppl laugh even if its at my own expense, so if you dont know how to take a joke, or laugh or have fun, do me a favour and dont read the rest of this profile. if you are still here there really isnt much to me, im anthony 30yrs old, completed some college for electronics engineering and now workin full-time as a rig hand. Lol not what I thought I'd be doing when I was 18 but meh. on my spare time i like workin out, listening to music of all kinds and loungin at a friends house watching hockey, basketball or football, kinda not into the club scene anymore. i enjoy having a couple beers on wknds, especially when football is on. I really Dnt know what to write in these things so just ask :) For those who arent interested then im happy to have wasted a couple minutes of your life reading this! :) take care ! Lol oh and ps "there, their, and they're" are not universal terms. You don't get to decide which one you want to use. God ladies!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date? U mean this isn't an application for really easy, effortless sex? What the hell??? Lol