somekindadude
Age: 33
Dating
MrChoppaCity
Age: 36
Dating
mrwilliams197
Age: 34
Hang out
esumit: Coffee or Dinner and Me ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seoul, District Of Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
esumit Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer


dating
Exploring Seoul






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Watching moviesTravelTalks on specific topic
Writing booksNice dinnerComfortable long talks and wine

About Me
I am a natural human being who love music, enjoy nice dinner, try to dress well , love travel with great companions, enjoy talks if it has flavor of creativity and work like a horse when It required.

So - This guy -->me moved from Seattle to California to Seoul - Wow ! Amazing City , and then He explored a little around Seoul, met many people on his way e.g; Gangnam ,Meyoungdong etc , because He has to spend here *around an year and half*-->8 months passed.

Then Today he tried to write his profile and checked someone with similar interest, you , yes you? Let explore each other for a while ?

Yes - As I said , I am natural human being,and more !

If you reached this far, either I would have contacted you or you are thinking to contact me, So If you have any thing more to ask , just click on message and feel free contact me.

First Date
Coffee in Cool Place [Around Seoul]


Mail Settings
To send a message to esumit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married