afsjesse: Want to meet new people!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mankato, Minnesota
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
afsjesse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Graduate Student


dating
October 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to travel, that's what I would do everyday of my life if I had the opportunity. I've been to Argentina, Uruguay, Japan, South Korea, and most recently, Costa Rica. But knowing this is not important, knowing why I went is. I love getting to know other cultures. Learning new things that shock the senses and having surprises around every corner. The feeling of arriving to a new destination is something that I long for soooo much living here in Mankato.

I'm currently a grad student at MSU, where I also instruct Spanish classes. I love to walk, talk, cook, hike, and try new things atleast once. I'm crazy in love with Latin America, there's just no denying that; and if you get to know me, you're going to know more about Argentina then you probably care to know, so feel free to fill me in on your personal life adventures. :)

On a more serious level, I'm calm and relaxed. I try not to take life too seriously and I enjoy having fun with friends. I'm not too big on going to the bars, although once in a while is cool. I like chilling at home or somewhere more interesting. I'm kind of goofy and have an odd sense of humor. I'm most definately an extrovert, but have my shy moments as well.

If you have any questions, feel free to drop a note at my "door". lol

First Date
First dates are really important; however, I like to keep it casual. A simple dinner and a movie is what I've always enjoyed. I enjoy cooking and really like spicy food. A walk through a park or snowshoeing in winter are things that are also entertaining. For me it's all about getting to know the person.