looking4rt1: Looking for something serious.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hartford, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
looking4rt1 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Senior Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Me
I am a 30 year old female looking for a responsible, mature, good hearted man. I am a responsible, mature, independent female, looking to find the right one for me!
In you I hope to find that person I can count on and trust. I am looking for someone that has dreams and aspirations, someone that wants to succeed in life! Also, someone who likes to have fun, to go out, but most importantly have a good/healthy long term relationship.
I am very driven, not only in school but at work. Would love to find that special someone that I can share my dreams and meet my goals in life, not only career wise, but also personal wise.
Please do not message me if you are going to waste my time, as is limited. I have a full and part time, and I also go to school full time.

First Date
The first date, who knows? maybe a movie, dinner & A glass of red wine. Maybe a play at Hartford Stage, a walk in the park, maybe a concert, or meeting at a museum. Only time will tell, or both our interests!


Mail Settings
To send a message to looking4rt1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married