greeneyes530: Come See About Me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bucks county, Pennsylvania
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
greeneyes530 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a secure and independent woman who is comfortable with who I am. I am outgoing, intelligent, secure, spontaneous and affectionate. I have been told that I am caring, giving and honest (sometimes too honest). Try to be young at heart. I have a quick wit and a good sense of humor. Enjoy movies, concerts, cooking, travel, the Jersey shore, dining out and the theater. Love sitting under a palm tree on a white sandy beach (see additional photo). Also enjoy staying at home and relaxing in the jacuzzi.... I have learned not to take things for granted and not to sweat the small stuff . I am about average with a few extra lbs. Don't want to mislead anyone with just listing average and people view a few extra as obese. I hope to find a man that is honest and not into games and wasting time. A man with a sense of humor. I am looking for someone that is available both physically and emotionally. Not looking for "Mr. Right" but "Mr. Right for Me!

First Date
Anywhere that we would both feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyes530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.