niloc76
Age: 38
Long term
LAWnOrder30: Someone real looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coventry, Rhode Island
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
LAWnOrder30 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a single, fun loving, spontaneous guy looking to get to know some interesting women. I don't get to meet alot of people with my job so I am giving Plenty of Fish a shot. I play in a rock cover band called Disorderly Conduct in my spare time, and I also surf all year round. I am also a Country music fan, but I listen to pretty much everything. I am always up to have a good time and have fun doing just about anything. Mainly I hang out with friends, spend time with my dogs, and work on my band. I am very laid back and easy going and love to laugh, especially at myself, lol. I don't wear a baseball hat crooked on my head with the brim unbent, so if that's what you're into, I'm not the one for you. This is just a brief introduction, obviously there is alot more to know and I am an open book so if there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask!

First Date
For a first date I like to start off somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other better, and get to feel comfortable around each other. I like stimulating and intelligent conversation, I believe that's very important, especially for a new friendship. After that, if everything goes well, we can figure out somewhere more fun to head to. I like to see where the night takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LAWnOrder30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs