Cndaplred
Age: 42
Dating
Ms_Sug: What do you think?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Ms_Sug Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
There comes a time in your life when you have to let go of all the pointless drama & the people who create it & surround yourself with people who make you laugh so hard that you forget the bad and focus solely on the good.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
The arts museumsBalletsMovies
TheatereGod fearing menFamily
And ask if you want to know more please

About Me
I feel that there is no need to sell false dreams so I will get straight to the point. I am seeking a nice man who is God fearing, ambitious, optimistic, a great conversationalist, confident, neat, clean, hard working, handy, has children and/or pets, understanding, and knows what he wants out of life. I do not want anyone who does not have a backbone, but someone who know how to take lead when needed. If you are lazy, or too metro sexual I am not the one for you.

I enjoy cooking and being domestic, and I could cook for you, but don't expect your mama's cooking... I do enjoy laughter, and when in the company of a fine gentleman such as yourself, I would like for you to be comfortable and relaxed... NOT at your house, but somewhere comfortable, and in public.

I love to live, learn, laugh, and enjoy life. I have a passion for skin care, fashion, and beauty, family, and being close to that special someone. I also enjoy meeting people all around the globe to learn about different cultures, The Philharmonic, Theater, Museums, etc...

A dream is a strongly desired goal or purpose. I have a lot of desires, and am currently working towards finishing a few short term goals. If you would like to know my dreams or ambitions ask me.

I am thick and curvy woman who is 5'8", I am a single mother, small business owner, and very picky about my men so if you are interested in learning more about me, and my desires send me a message.

First Date
I think that Dinner, or somewhere that would allow us to get to know each other a bit. Of course I prefer a place in public.








Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_Sug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married