sdm198724
Age: 27
Long Term
jscmark: Johnson State Boy Looking
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saintalbans, Vermont
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
jscmark anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
22 year old college student, studying elementary education with a concentration in psychology, I enjoy swimming, shopping, talking, eating, walking, AIM, somespamsite, Facebook, working with children with special/behavior needs, friends, family. I am looking for a decent guy to share my life with. The "prefect" guy would be; funny, sincere, handsome, honest, trustworthy, and just a perfect gentlemen. If you think you fit the above qualities and like what you see, get at me! PEACE!

First Date
On a first date I would like to meet the guy in a public place. A nice dinner would be appropriate over intelligent conversation and a few glasses of wine, a walk on the waterfront would be excellent with casual conversation. Sitting on a park swing talking about life to include; dreams, aspirations, goals, future plans. After that talk maybe walk to the local pub and have a few drinks. After the drinks, see where the night leads us... to each others cars, back the swing, or even to the hotel room... who knows...