JasonEvans75
Age: 39
Dating
oxycoma254
Age: 32
Long term
Justforfun_99
Age: 38
Dating
That Guy!!: It's What You Want
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monahans, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
That Guy!! Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am laid back and easy going. I work in the oil field and have been doin this for 5 years. I travel alot with the type of work I do. I am close to my family and think that is important. I like to take the boat out to the lake and go skiing and fishing. I also ride dirt bikes, not pro but for fun. My favorite thing is football. I like the Dallas Cowboys and try to make the games when my job allows me too. I also like the Texas Longhorns and Miami Hurricanes in college football. I do alot of bbq n at the house with friends tossin some cold ones back hangin out or watchin football. I like to go out every once in awhile to a sports bar or just cut loose. I am spontanious at times. Come in for a job and just feel like getting away for a few days. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly rock, country, some metal. Anything else just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to That Guy!! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.