MrOnlinee
Age: 57
Dating
scottsforests: Down To Earth, Fun Guy ~Looking For Love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
West los angeles - palms, California
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
scottsforests is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Env. Consultant


dating
Me at a friends wolf rescue site






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
HikingWalks on the beachYoga
People with lots of wisdom that i can learn fromMusic eventsSurfing
DrummingMeditatingPlanting trees and making gardens
Bicycle riding at the beach or the la riverWater sportsAnimals - yes
That does include insects like butterfliesBuilding things with my handsTraveling to far away lands
Live musicGreat foodWaterfall caves
Back packing to places where there is no peopleRivers to walk besideLakes
ExploringChocolateFire dancing
PowwowsFriendsPhotography
Mountain climbingThe worlds rainforestsArt and much more

About foresthealing
Hi,

I am an honest, dependable, romantic, down to earth, caring sensitive man. I love nature and animals and have traveled to over 40 countries to spend my free time to help protect them. I am giving and like the same in a woman. I love the tropical beaches, mountains, Native Americans events, rainforests & temperate forests, exploring new places, organic gardening, flowers, yoga, seeing & enjoying art, live music, traveling to wild places, camping, back packing,the sea, rivers, mountain tops, waterfalls and waterfall caves, bike riding, yoga, a good party and special caring type people. I am a passionate, compassionate and have a some what wild spirit. I'M DRIVEN by a passion for the wild. a curiosity for the unknown and a desire to be in unfamiliar ..."

I am looking for a happy, compassionate woman, that cares about the world and all living things. A passionate woman, honest & good person for a possible life partnership. A best friend, lover, travel & exploring partner. I hope she is some what spiritual and is alright with me not eating meat. - I do eat fish once in awhile but that's it... Otherwise I eat rocks and sticks. hehehe

I'm seeking a woman who is strong and wise, whose eyes are kind and cheerful, who knows what a love is and have ability to be faithful and devoted. I want to melt in her embraces and help make here the happiest woman in the world...

Please write to me - you won't regret it...

First Date
Somewhere without tons of people. A quite place we can share with each other. The beach, a pier, the Venice canals at night, a look-out, a hiking trail or maybe a cool park. Hopefully we can sit and talk for awhile, then possibly go out for a drink, something to eat or whatever. I am open and you?

Colored rainbows and smiles to and around you...






**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of
its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have
permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum
both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a
violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It
is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you
may copy and paste this one.**



Mail Settings
To send a message to scottsforests you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 46.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married