danalynn75
Age: 39
Long term
easygreen: Are YOU strong enough to be my man?
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
easygreen Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
retail, artistan







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a happy, friendly, creative geek. I was in pacific NW 6/05-5/09, but i'm back in Rochester and I am eager to meet some new people and make friends.

I am open-minded and enjoy a wide variety of activities. I enjoy cooking and baking, sewing and crafting, creating and appreciating things of beauty, form and function. I'm into rolling my own sushi... and love floating down a river on a raft or inner tube. I like shopping at farmers markets. Like to feed people delicious food. I love playing cards and boardgames with friends and am not scared of a six hour game of risk.

I love nature, and I am often awestruck by it. I love the outdoors as long as it's not too hot. I'm fair skinned so I go through a lot of sunscreen. I like fishing, camping, and that sort of thing. Oh, I suppose you should be at least 420 friendly.

I want and offer laughter, intimacy, sensuality, and honesty. Trust is essential to me. I am not interested in negativity or apathy, and violence is not acceptable. I'm looking for a man who is happy and emotionally secure. I want a man who can communicate, deal with reality, and laugh at life. I love life and just want to share it with someone.

I don't have a type. If I like you, I like you. I think it is best if you are one of those guys that loves life and people of all types. Don't be easily embarrassed because I can be silly and foolish on occasion. I have my own style, and sometimes have a moment where I think some outfit I have thrown together looks great... and then I see a picture of it or something, and I laugh and wonder what I was thinking. I'd make all my own clothes if I had a few clones or something to work for all the fabric I would go through. Anyway, I don't always blend in, and I like a man who is not afraid to be different more than a man who tries too hard to be.

First Date
No movies- I'd like a date where I can really get to know the person. I expect all the curtisies: opening doors, chivalry, etc. I really expect only a chance to see if there is any chemistry, and have a few laughs... hmmm... perhaps A picnc would be fun, or bowling, or some darts and a couple beers.