original64
Age: 52
Long Term
FlyForFun: Patagonia or the Peninsula?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Okanagan, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Intent
FlyForFun anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I value my family and friends. I’m no adrenaline junkie. I don't own a TV, but I like film (especially foreign) and the performing and fine arts. Love good food and wine and will travel to get them. Essentially, I like anything which appeals to the senses. I read all kinds of books. I like hanging out with people who understand why these things are meaningful.

I cross-country ski. Used to do downhill--not anymore. I like hacking away at a tennis ball, would like to learn to golf some day. Not into organized sports! I’m happy hiking a trail where I live, but somewhere else would be better. I work out and run enough to stay slim and reasonably fit, and I plan to keep it that way. I've backpacked and bathed in lakes and streams, but I now realize I prefer luxury hotels.

I have no baggage. I'm emotionally stable. I don't take myself all that seriously and can take a joke. You don't have to spend every waking moment with me, but I'll be thrilled with the time we do spend together.

Who am I looking for? Ultimately, someone who wants something long-term. You're physically active because you know it's healthy, but you won't shrivel up and die if you miss a day in the gym. I appreciate intelligence and open-mindedness. If you can laugh at yourself and are a little crazy at times, all the better. You're aware and considerate of people and the world around you. Please be willing to try new things. Self-confidence is great, too, but not the loud, braying, uninformed kind. I'd be happy to make friends with your dog / cat / parrot!

I travel a fair bit, often internationally, and it would be great if you could join me. But I'm secure enough that you don't have to!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here's a hint--it won't be skydiving.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FlyForFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs