thismomnofool
Age: 39
Dating
Shan8906
Age: 35
Friends
shellerawks: Do you wake up early?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wilkesbarre, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
shellerawks Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Child Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am looking to meet someone who I can become friends with and get to know quickly with no pressure.
I'm a weirdo, first and foremost. I'm sappy and silly and spontaneous and seriously annoyed with most of the population. Eccentric, sexual, progressive, fickle, exhuberant, nerdy, angry, passionate, socialist, overwhelmed, emotional, supportive, inquisitive, goofy, raw~ blah blah blah, so on & so forth - it's all me.

Going to shows, gathering w/ friends and camping are my favorite things. I am over weight I am not going to lie but I take care of myself and am clean and very active. I am cute by the way and have teeth! That counts right?

I am uncomplicated and enjoy the simple things in life. I love plaid and argyle and haunted houses. I love old school punk and skaters scene. I love art and photography. I am not money hungry nor am I looking for a one night stand. My plan is to meet someone and not just email each other for months,but actually spend times together watching movies, going to different places such as festivals, car shows, boardwalks, air shows, and Sunday drives. I don't like to shop. I love to wear slip on sneakers vans or converse all star sneakers. If you love music that is a plus. Music is my life. Mostly punk and indie bands. I love being outside, especially during the summer nights. Love the ocean. I can write. I am interested in diners for late night tea, art, creating things with my hands, taking photos and movies. I have no children but love them very much. Argyle, buttons, stickers, 50's coca cola style, paint, independent movies, Face to Face, Weston, Green Day, converse chucks and talking. If you can relate to any of these send me an email and a little about yourself we can take it from there and hopefully talk on the phone or chat. I am two hours from NJ, Philly and 3 from NY. My personality shines, makes up for not being a model. Hey nobody is perfect. If I was skinny and hot I'd probably have other issues. You can find me to chat with on aim = shellepooz or on here. If not good luck with your search!

First Date
I will not have SEX with you. I may hold your hand. But I would love to just hang out, a walk in the woods, a fair, or a bookstore. I like homemade gifts. (It is the thought that counts) A picnic at a nearby park. A walk while the snow is falling and then breakfast at a diner after


Mail Settings
To send a message to shellerawks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs