emoryblue
Age: 55
Long term
Kala52: enjoy all in life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kala52 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
************************************************************************************
All I have to say is I enjoyed this site & have met some very intereting people.
So what's it all about?
Life is good, but I am missing one special guy to make life wonderful with. I was lucky enough to have 31 years with one special guy who passed away suddenly over 4 yrs ago now. Life is a journey, with many paths yet to travel. I'm still learning everyday and am surprised with what I continue to learn. Life is oh so exciting & precious.

I'm a easy going mid-western gal at heart, up-beat who's glass is always half full. I work hard, have a good career, play hard. I like a variety of activities but especially love the outdoors. Laughing is the #1 ingredient in my life, so obviously I am looking for that fun loving, easy going guy, feet planted firmly, secure with good ethics (I have next to zero tolerance for folks that are not honest). I enjoy working out at my gym 3-4 times weekly. Physical & mental health go hand in hand.
Drama is not my thing. Such a waste of time & energy which is precious to us all.

My family is close and growing. lol. We enjoy a variety of activities. A family that plays together, stays togeter....at least in our case.

I was looking for what we all are looking for in life, but hope I have found it again.

First Date
Hmmm....so many choices.....coffee, a walk in the park, sushi? Open to most any suggestion, meeting in a public place that is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kala52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke