stealthy1000
Age: 42
Hang out
cleguy440
Age: 38
Dating
djg465: looking for friends and possibilities
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
djg465 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am never sure what to say, so here goes. I am somewhat comfortable with where my life is headed, but looking for more people to share it(including that special someone). I like to do so many things that include hiking, traveling(which I have done a lot of in the past few years), I have discovered an interest in helping others(either directly or not-I have recently helped to complete two Habitat for Humanity homes and I trained and completed the AIDS ride from San Fran to LA). I am looking for women to spend time with and to get to know. I first want to spend time getting to know them as friends and see where it progresses. I am relatively new to the Abilene area and I am looking for guides to the interesting activities that this area has to offer. I love movies be they blockbusters or Indies. I hope to find a movie partner as well. Thanks for your interest and I hope to hear from you.
My pet peeve is people who don't respond to mail even if not interested, so if you e-mail me I will respond.


Mail Settings
To send a message to djg465 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke