QK1979
Age: 35
Dating
wolfysmith
Age: 38
Dating
bullvsbear78
Age: 35
Dating
kingsyze: Welcome to Flavour Country!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington beach, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kingsyze
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Music Producer/ Composer, Model, Chef, Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
So, where do I begin.....I am an artistic & creative guy. I am a Certified Chef, a musician/producer and I own and opperate my own record label/studio, I am a runway model and in the last year I have become a graphic artist/web designer. So yeah, .....creative and busy. But never too busy to live a fun and pretty laid back life. I am looking for a girl with the same attributes, someone that knows how to have fun, someone with a strong will and solid morals. I am not religous at all, but I am tolerant of the beliefs of others, just don't be thumpin' a bible at me! Other than that, I am pretty open to new things and experiences, if only I had somebody to share them with me......

First Date
A first date would be something like this..... Start off with a couple of raspberry mochas & an easy stroll somewhere nice(weather permiting)and chat alittle to get to know eachother, then its off to the waterfront at around 6 to board the charter yacht for a decidant gourmet dinner cruise around the golf islands. After we wine and dine is one of two things, either a night of dancing and awesome music, or maybe just a couple warm blankets and a fire on the beach. From that point on, its anyones guess......