TallEric: Tall Eric needs new love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TallEric Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Network Systems Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a woman who is a sweetheart, no games please. If you don't like children don't waste your time on me I have three who are awesome. I like to have fun and enjoy fishing, golf, camping, the lake, the beach, water activities, card games, movies, riding quads and sandrails and spending time with family and friends. I am often busy with work and my children, but I will make time for you if you enjoy the same kinds of activities. My friends know me as loyal, honorable and the jack of all trades. I am hoping to meet my soul mate someday; could you be her? Life is short, time keeps passing, it would sure be nice to have have that special someone to share the joys of life with, I am easy going person. If interested please contact me. I joined POF sometime ago wondering about online dating and would like to give it a chance.

First Date
My idea of a first date is to meet you for a drink and appetizers, have nice conversation followed by dinner and see where it goes. If the chemistry is right a goodnight kiss would end the date and we could look forward to the next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TallEric you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not be married