reggiee1978
Age: 35
Long term
thatsinglelif
Age: 36
Dating
chubbyfembott
Age: 32
Dating
jason74769: Average guy looking for someone special!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Natchitoches/campti, Louisiana
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
jason74769 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Short story: 27, Gay, White, Pagan, Student. Here is the long version. My name is Jason. I am 27 and gay. I live in Natchitoches, LA which is not exactly the most gay friendly place in America! I go to school in Shreveport. I will graduate in April as a Licenced Massage Therapist. My religion is a bit complicated to explain, the best way to say is that I have a unique set of beliefs that I derived from many different religions. I am very spritual,but by no means am I religious. I am very open minded to all people and beliefs so don't be shy about just being yourself! I am not sure what I am looking for right now. I have been single for about 2 years now after ending a 6 year relationship. I am open to whatever happens at this point. I would like to meet someone who is not tied down to where they live. I want to get out of Natchitoches one day, and I don't want to be with someone who wants to trap me here. So, If I don't sound too demanding, and you are interested, I would love to hear from you. PS You must love dogs. I have 2 that can't wait to meet you!

First Date
I like the old fashion dinner and movie. That always works. I am open to just about anything. Creativity will definatly get you some major brownie points. I am open to just about anything, and will give anyone and anything a chance, so be creative, but keep in mind, I am just as content with the simple things!