sillyboy68: Looking for fun female
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Goodyear, Arizona
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black
Intent
sillyboy68 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Just a guy who likes to have fun. I love a girl with a good positive vibe. I like to play poker, watch movies, and football is my favorite sport. I'm trying to get back into some sports myself. I have two daughters who are 19 and 18. They stay with me 3 or 4 days a week and with their mom 3 or 4 days a week.

Ok if you really want to know more about me here goes:
Favorite movie: Braveheart "all that gore and story too.."

favorite drink: Patron on ice.
Shows I like to watch on tv: ok I'm a survivor junkie but also like the office and the big bang theory.
ok that should be enough to get you started, if you wanna talk IM me I like to chat online when I'm bored and you can get to know me better if you dare. :-)

First Date
I'm old fashioned. maybe we should just start with a cup of coffee at starbucks and chew on each others ears for awhile.....then maybe we can talk too hee hee.