snesti: Looking for my babygurl to love and care for!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
snesti is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Daddy, father, sales


dating
Happy is as happy does !!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Norwegian



About S to the nes to the ti
its been 20 years since I have updated this web site. I can hardly believe it's still here. I'll cut right to the point, I'm looking to mentor, care for and help shape ones life so that they can get a fresh start. Tired of being at home but would like to start over again, cheap rent, all other house hold bills covered. Here's what I ask in return. NO LIARS, they will be quickly shown the exit sign. Someone going to school or would love a chance to start school again. DDLG, if you're familiar with this arcanum, you'll know what would be the perfect plan for me. I love to care and to be a father figure for some young lady who, maybe, didn't get the chance to start that business or school or starving artist. Anything is possible with the right opportunities. I want to give this to that one special person. I prefer younger but nothing is etched in stone as I am a equal opportunity daddy. LoL
If this sounds even a little bit interesting, shoot me an email and I will send pics of me, my awesome kitty Eloise who will love you back 3 fold and my home in south Reno, Damonte Ranch area. I am super open minded, very fun, sense of humor to the point that few can follow and mostly kind and thoughtful. I was bitten pretty hard here recently so please excuse my million questions but once I find we have the connection needed, which shouldn't be very hard at all....I guarantee a fun but productive relationship. There's a lot of things I want to do, like a cruise or go rock hunting in Colorado. Must have a passion for life and honesty. Without trust we really have nothing....
If this peaks some interest, let's chat today!!

First Date
First date would be a coffee or cold drink at Starbucks just to get to know one another. But if things connect like I know they can, if we both work hard at it...this could be pretty fun.
Never grow up, never settle and for gods sake stop and plant some flowers. Oh, you'll love my yard Spring, summer and fall. Winter sucks no matter how you look at it. Sorry, bitter about my Minnesota childhood. LoL

I am ready.......are you???


Mail Settings
To send a message to snesti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.