marcus2311: "A real catch!" - anonymous pof reviewer
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
marcus2311 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Mark
I hate writing about myself, so I'll do this section in bullet points:
I have my university degree psychology
I discovered how that degree doesn't help unless you do your Masters
I now work in a completely different field and love it
I work a lot Monday to Friday
I scuba dive a lot Saturday and Sunday
I like new adventures and am always willing to try anything once
I prefer 10-pin bowling over 5
I have never taken a selfie and am proud of that
I have a gender confused cat. She's awesome but a bit of a wuss
I don't have a favorite type of music, but I like most everything. Seriously. I used to play in a post new wave punk band and like going to the opera, so my tastes pretty much cover the spectrum of melody
I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I will either make you laugh or offend you incredibly.
I'm an introvert but most people think I'm extroverted.

Even though I chose for interest "I'm looking for dating/no commitment" that doesn't mean I am opposed to having something serious if the right person comes along. I'm just not making it my life's goal to find "the one." Come what may!

First Date
Shenanigans.