flynsolo13
Age: 37
Hang out
medatswho: FULL SCALE THUNDASTORMS AT YA DOOR!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Any city in tn, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
medatswho Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Electronics Technician and Communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
This first off is hard to explain see Im a picky man, Understand I cant be sold to your average fan. Im still military minded even though Ive been out the Marine Corps since 2004 and working as a civilian is not all that great. Im in the Air Guard currently. I work a lot & plan a lot for life in general. Im just looking to get a chance to settle possibly and not to just anybody.

First Date
Id like to be simple and take you out to dinner thinking that might make me a winner in your lovely eyes. I can be complex and plan out a whole evening knowing well that youre not a beginner but I must surprise. It can be planned together then it shall be innocently perfectly magnificent on all our tries. Or it can go the way you see it when you think about how immaculate it will be thats also wise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to medatswho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke