jimenez_007
Age: 38
Dating
pdonio2014
Age: 42
Dating
HeliStan: Been a good year! Lets share.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dunlap, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
HeliStan Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like going to the lake, mountains and beach. Fishing, skiing and boarding are fun and relaxing for me. Just being at the beach is great, love that fresh ocean air. Its always great to get out of the ocean and feel a little salt and sand on your skin when you get home.
The work I do is fun and gratifying so I don't dread it and I feel lucky to do able to do it.I get to travel a lot and see new places. My son lives with me (10 going on 20) and he keeps me on the strait and narrow.
I like most all music I get bored with the same genre and the same songs over and over so I'm open to all kinds. Concerts are a blast and a great place for people watching.
Food is another hobby of mine, I like great food,trying new things and I like to cook too1

First Date
First dates are always interesting. You seem to know quickly whether there is any chemistry not. I'm a pilot so I always love to go for an airplane ride, gives me an excuse to fly. Spur of the moment is good, but no objection to planning.