dal138: Looking to be friends first.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lubbock, Texas
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Bald
Intent
dal138 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Shipping & Receiving







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am just like you, NO one night stands! However, I do need bureau.

I'm over my ex, especially when I sit on the cement patio in the backyard.

I really like friends that are active, positive, and open minded.

I'm NOT into NASCAR or hunting.

I like to go hiking, camping, or to the movies.

Alamo Drafthouse is my favorite place to go now.

I'd just like to meet someone who is down to earth, spiritual and fun.

I don't drink, so if that's a problem for you.....

I'm at a spiritual crossroads now:
Not sure if I'm a Christian studying Buddha
Or a Buddhist studying Christ.

If you are separated and not yet divorced OR you have only been single less then a year, DON'T bother me. You need time to heal yourself.

I'm not your knight in shining armor. My armor is old, rusty and worn out from battle. I don't want to wear it any more.

I believe that I am my soul mate. I have to live with my soul for eternity. I need to be good with who I am. You should be your own soulmate.

First Date
I'd meet for coffee first and see how it goes. Then we could go on a real first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dal138 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female